office-hours

Topic Replies Activity
Office Hours: Making Modular OER 1 March 17, 2020
Office Hours: Multimedia in Open Textbooks 1 February 20, 2020
Office Hours: Facilitating Classroom Review of Open Textbooks 1 January 27, 2020
Office Hours: Rethinking Peer Review for OER (30 January 2020, 2pm ET/6pm UTC) 1 January 6, 2020
Office Hours: Tenure and Promotion in OER (21 November 2019, 2pm ET/ 6pm UTC) 2 October 14, 2019
Office Hours: Money, Money, Money! Paying OER Contributors (17 October 2019, 2pm EST/ 6pm UTC) 2 September 19, 2019
Office Hours: Starting an Open Textbook Project (19 September 2019, 2pm EST/ 6pm UTC) 2 August 15, 2019
Office Hours: Adapting OER for your Unique Context (15 August 2019, 2pm EST/ 6pm UTC) 1 June 26, 2019
Office Hours: More than a Button: Getting Open Textbooks into Print (27 June 2019, 2pm EST/ 6pm UTC) 2 July 9, 2019
Office Hours: Strategies for Dealing with Invisible Labour (21 May 2019, 2pm EST/ 6pm UTC) 2 May 23, 2019
Office Hours: The Invisible Labour of OER (25 April 2019, 2pm EST/ 6pm UTC) 6 April 30, 2019
Office Hours: Publishing Programs on Campus (21 March 2019, 5pm EST/ 9pm UTC) 3 April 2, 2019
Office Hours: Recruiting Authors for Open Textbooks (Feb. 22) 2 April 4, 2017
Office Hours: Making Open Textbooks with Students (Jan. 31) 2 April 4, 2017
Office Hours: Developing Maintenance Plans for Published Open Textbooks (21 February 2019, 2 pm EST/ 11 am PST) 1 February 12, 2019
Office Hours: OER Policy Redux (31 January 2019, 11 a.m PST / 2 p.m EST) 2 February 7, 2019
Office Hours: License to...? (November 29, 11 a.m PST / 2 p.m EST) 5 November 29, 2018
Office Hours: Horror Stories of OER (October 31, 11 a.m PST / 2 p.m EST) 2 October 9, 2018
Office Hours: Defining Textbook Structure and Elements (September 12, 1 p.m PST / 4 p.m. EST) 1 August 29, 2018
Office Hours: Publishing Textbooks vs. Monographs and Journals
 (August 22, 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST) 3 August 16, 2018
Office Hours: Developing OER Policy (July 18, 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST) 1 July 5, 2018
Office Hours: MOUs, Contracts, and Agreements
 (June 20, 11 a.m. PST / 2 p.m. EST) 1 June 4, 2018
Office Hours: Launch: Rebus Community Projects 
 (May 16, 12 p.m. PST / 3 p.m. EST) 1 March 29, 2018
Office Hours: Tracking Faculty Open Textbooks Adaptations and Adoptions
 (April 4, 2018, 12 p.m. PST / 3 p.m. EST) 1 March 6, 2018
Office Hours: Barriers to Open Textbook Adoption: Common Questions and Concerns Explained
 (February 21, 2018, 2 p.m. PST / 5 p.m. EST) 1 January 10, 2018
Office Hours: Open Textbook Adaptation (Jan. 24, 1 p.m. PST / 4 p.m. EST) 1 December 19, 2017
Office Hours: International Perspectives on Open Textbooks (reopens March 4-9) 16 December 8, 2017
Office Hours: Beta Testing Open Textbooks (Oct. 25, 4 p.m. EST) 1 September 14, 2017
Office Hours: Metadata for Open Textbooks (Aug. 30, 2017) 5 August 24, 2017
Office Hours: Diversity, Equity and Inclusion in OER (Tuesday, Sept. 26, 12 p.m. EST) 1 August 8, 2017